[Webinar]: How to Skyrocket your Content Marketing With Zapier and Sezion

[Webinar] How to Skyrocket your Content Marketing With Zapier and Sezion

Content Marketing is about building an audience. Videos tend to go viral much easier than written content does, but how can you manage to make a video to promote every blog post and engage with your audience?

Don’t miss our next Webinar. Here is the video. In this Sezion Webinar you will learn how to become a content marketing master with Zapier and Sezion. Sezion’s integration with Zapier helps you automatically generate thousands of highly personalized marketing videos from your last WordPress blog posts, tweets with specific hashtags or even from new pins on a Pinterest board.

Webinar Details

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12th, 2015
  • Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC
  • Duration: 45 min

You’ll Learn

  1. How to install and use Sezion’s templates.
  2.  Popular Zaps to automatically generate videos.
  3.  How to skyrocket your YouTube Channel… automatically.

Sign up now for this Webinar!